home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Club Projects
Golf Tournament
Five Avenues of Service
Photo Album
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

2023-2024 Officers:  
President Vicky Rappold
President-Elect Virgil Hazelett
President Nominee Amber Northern
Secretary Casey Smith
Treasurer Tim Reading
Directors and Chairpersons:  
Rotary Foundation Amber Northern
International Service Sharon Bassell
Meeting Set-up and Welcome Tim McDonnell
Public Image Chair Mike Cushnie




Active Charter Members: Marla Coleman; Lawrence Gooss, III; and Harvey L. Hinson


Past Club Presidents: Larry Gooss (’92-’94); Jim Fox (’94-’95); Molly Meem(’95-‘96); Pat Morgan (’96-‘97); Bev Alexander (’97-‘98); Wymond Cabell (’98-‘99); Don Stevens (’99-‘00); Ted Martin (’00-‘01); Marla Coleman (’01-‘02); Julie Redd (’02-‘03); Scott Halloran (’03-‘04); Dave Shepardson (’04-‘05); Stuart Crenshaw (’05-’06); Collin Hoskins (’06-’07); Harvey Hinson (’07-’08 and '08-'09); Pete Olson('09-'10); David Popek ('10-'11); Rob Northern ('11-'12); Vicky Rappold('12-'13); Tim McDonnel ('13-'14); Josh Daniel ('14-'15); Ed Owens ('15-'16), Casey Smith ('17-'18; '18-'19), Jim Hawes (19-20), Tim McDonnell(20-21)


Paul Harris Fellows: Neal Davis (former member), Marla Coleman(and Ned), Jane Cox, Stuart Crenshaw, Wymond Cabell, Larry Gooss [PHF Society, Benefactor], Jim Green (plus Millie and Charles), Harvey Hinson(and Brenda), Collin Hoskins, Jane Marmion, J. Pat Morgan (and Janie and Anna), David Popek, Vicky Rappold, Dave Shepardson, Bob Marshall, Rob Northern, Tim McDonnell, Ed Owens Virgil Hazelett, and Casey Smith.


Honorary Members: James P. Morgan, Jr., Edwin Bell and C. Neal Davis