2021-2022 Officers:  
President Tim McDonnell
President-Elect Vicky Rappold
Secretary Casey Smith
Treasurer Tim Reading
Sergeant-At-Arms Wendy Miller
Immediate Past President Jim Hawes
Directors and Chairpersons:  
Community Service Wymond Cabel
Youth Service Jim Hawes
Rotary Foundation  
International Servcie Jim Green and Collin Hoskins
Meeting Set-up and Welcome Tim Reading - Wendy Miller
Website Manager Mike Cushnie




Active Charter Members: Marla Coleman; Lawrence Gooss, III; and Harvey L. Hinson


Past Club Presidents: Larry Gooss (’92-’94); Jim Fox (’94-’95); Molly Meem(’95-‘96); Pat Morgan (’96-‘97); Bev Alexander (’97-‘98); Wymond Cabell (’98-‘99); Don Stevens (’99-‘00); Ted Martin (’00-‘01); Marla Coleman (’01-‘02); Julie Redd (’02-‘03); Scott Halloran (’03-‘04); Dave Shepardson (’04-‘05); Stuart Crenshaw (’05-’06); Collin Hoskins (’06-’07); Harvey Hinson (’07-’08 and '08-'09); Pete Olson('09-'10); David Popek ('10-'11); Rob Northern ('11-'12); Vicky Rappold('12-'13); Tim McDonnel ('13-'14); Josh Daniel ('14-'15); Ed Owens ('15-'16), Casey Smith ('17-'18; '18-'19)


Paul Harris Fellows: Neal Davis (former member), Marla Coleman(and Ned), Jane Cox, Stuart Crenshaw, Wymond Cabell, Larry Gooss [PHF Society, Benefactor], Jim Green (plus Millie and Charles), Harvey Hinson(and Brenda), Collin Hoskins, Jane Marmion, J. Pat Morgan (and Janie and Anna), David Popek, Vicky Rappold, Dave Shepardson, Bob Marshall, Rob Northern, Tim McDonnell, and Ed Owens.


Honorary Members: James P. Morgan, Jr. and C. Neal Davis